Win Ruth Ozeki’s A Tale for a Time Being

CATCH_taletimeI spy with my little eyes — a book for the winning!

A big thank you goes to out to Penguin Canada who sent me a copy of A Tale for a Time Being by Ruth Ozeki to give away. I don’t do a lot of giveaways because I don’t like to share.

Just kidding. The truth is I don’t want to give away a book unless I love it. And I do love this one.

Ozeki’s writing isn’t just fantastic but unbelievably quirky. After spending a month in Asia, I loved how she melds both Japanese and North American landscapes so beautifully. See my full review.

Enter to win below. Canadian residents only. Enter by May 22, 2012,12AM EST.

Good luck and watch this presentation about the lucky cat.

GIVE_cat

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Win Ruth Ozeki’s A Tale for a Time Being

  1. Pingback: Pollution travel without a purpose | Broken Penguins

Leave a Reply

