Free iBook by Ian Hamilton

Today's free gift on Apple's 12 Days of Chrismas app is the iBook version of Ian Hamilton's The Red Pole of Macau.

From December 26 to January 6, Apple is giving out a free gifts every day. So far, I've seen a music videos, games and an episode of Sherlock that I've already seen. So This iBook is my first download.

And it's perfect because I've been meaning to check out Ian Hamilton's Ava Lee series. Among them is The Water Rat of Wanchai and The Wild Beasts of Wuhan.

Ava Lee is a forensic accountant that takes on cases of corruption. I think this might be good read for my trip to Hong Kong in January.

But if you want the free iBook you better act fast, it will only be available until end of day.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

