Broken Penguins Changes

If you’re a repeat offender visitor of Broken Penguins, you may notice a few changes to the menu bar.

My friend S.J. was looking for a list of my book reviews – and more specifically, my non-fiction book reviews. Well S.J., your wish is my command! Just hover over Reviews on the menu and you’ll see sections for young adult and non-fiction along with the Book Review Index. I mostly review Adult Fiction so it can be difficult to locate YA and non-fiction reviews.

I’ve also added my Waiting On Wednesday and In My Mailbox memes under Events. Coveting and Beautiful Books have also been moved under Events.

Don’t worry, Broken Penguins will always stay broken no matter much I try to fix it.

2 thoughts on “Broken Penguins Changes

Leave a Reply

